When duplicating an event bucket, information should be able to be disabled initially (without having to delete it) during the public soft launch of the site for Pass Pre-Sales. With the ability to enable that information closer to the event, when the full site functionality is necessary/published for the public (without having to manually re-enter it. (i.e. a toggle "on/off" button would be useful) Specifically re: the WELCOME & PAGES section of the configurator where the most customization/build-out occurs & the biggest benefit of being able to duplicate an event bucket. Currently the only option is to DELETE said information & re-enter/re-build it later on.